Guild Wars: Nightfall

The word is out!

Nightfall Logo

NCSoft Press Release: > The Guild Wars Nightfall PvP Preview event will kick off on Friday, July 28 at 08:00 BST / 09:00 CET and will continue through Monday, July 31 to 07:59 BST / 08:59 CET.

It's nice to see Guild Wars doing so well and that the additional content NCSoft promised is becoming a reality. It makes me feel kind of bad though, since I still haven't picked up a copy of Factions. As with Factions, during the PvP preview players will be able to try out the two new professions: the Dervish, a scythe-wielding holy warrior, and the Paragon, guardian angel of the Elonian people.